logo Arrowhead Arrowhead

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Catholic Memorial  Arrowhead East Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  3:00PM  Fond du Lac  Arrowhead East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukesha West  Waukesha West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Arrowhead East Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Oak Creek  Oak Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Waukesha North High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  8:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Concordia University, Mequon
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Waukesha South  Arrowhead East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mukwonago  Mukwonago High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Menomonee Falls  Arrowhead High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Lutheran  Wisconsin Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Oconomowoc  Arrowhead High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Muskego High School  Muskego High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine  Kettle Moraine West Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Waukesha West  Arrowhead High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Catholic Memorial  Catholic Memorial HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Arrowhead East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Waukesha North  Arrowhead East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oconomowoc  Oconomowoc High School
 
     
 
Band Chili Supper
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukesha South  Waukesha South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mukwonago  Arrowhead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Marquette  Marquette High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Muskego High School  Arrowhead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Hartford Union High School  Arrowhead East Gym