logo Oconomowoc Oconomowoc

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  TBA  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  6:30PM  Multiple Schools  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Catholic Memorial  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Parents Night
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mukwonago  Mukwonago High School  5:15PM     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Raccoon Rally/ Youth Night
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukesha South  Waukesha South High School  5:15PM     
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Muskego High School  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Booster Club Tailgate
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Arrowhead High School  5:45PM     
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waukesha West  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Waukesha North High School  5:15PM     
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
NON CONFERENCE  7:00PM  Wauwatosa East  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Level 4 Playoffs  7:00PM  Multiple Schools  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track