logo Oconomowoc Oconomowoc

Football: Boys JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  TBA  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Catholic Memorial  Catholic Memorial High School  3:00PM     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mukwonago  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine  Kettle Moraine High School  5:00PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waukesha South  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Muskego High School  Muskego High School  3:00PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Arrowhead  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Waukesha West  Waukesha West High School  5:00PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waukesha North  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Hart Park/Wauwatosa West  5:00PM