logo Oconomowoc Oconomowoc

Football: Boys Freshman Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
1st Day of Practice  TBD  TBA  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Catholic Memorial  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mukwonago  Mukwonago High School  3:00PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Waukesha South  Waukesha South High School  3:00PM     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Muskego High School  Muskego High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-07-19)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Muskego High School  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Arrowhead High School  4:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Waukesha West  Oconomowoc High School
Stadium - Football/Track
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Muskego High School  Muskego High School  3:00PM     
 
(Date & Time Changed from 10-07-19)
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Muskego High School  Muskego High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-07-19)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Waukesha North High School       
 
 (Cancelled)