logo Kettle Moraine Kettle Moraine

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-16-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pewaukee High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Game  5:15PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
KM Thanksgiving Showcase $75 per game per level Pairings to be announced at a later date
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
KM Thanksgiving Showcase $75 per game per level Pairings to be announced at a later date
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Catholic Memorial  Catholic Memorial HS
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukesha West  Waukesha West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Oak Creek  Oak Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Arrowhead West Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Waukesha North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Waukesha South  Kettle Moraine Middle Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Holiday Shootout  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  New Berlin West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mukwonago  Kettle Moraine Middle Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Oconomowoc  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  New Berlin Eisenhower  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Muskego High School  Muskego High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Pewaukee  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Catholic Memorial  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Arrowhead  Kettle Moraine Middle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Waukesha West  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Waukesha North  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukesha South  Waukesha South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Muskego High School  Kettle Moraine High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mukwonago  Mukwonago High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Oconomowoc  Oconomowoc High School